Fåvang Elektro AS

Torger Haug

Daglig leder - Installatør

Tlf: 992 03 163
E-post: torger@favangelektro.no

Morten Hansen

Saksbehandler - Elektriker

Tlf: 992 03 164
E-post: morten@favangelektro.no

Håvard Pallsveen

Saksbehandler

Tlf: 989 06 430
E-post: havard@favangelektro.no

Elin Thorsgård

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 61 28 00 00
E-post: elin@favangelektro.no

Simen Knuts

Elektriker

Tlf: 992 03 165
E-post: simen@favangelektro.no

Eirik Borgedal

Elektriker

Tlf: 918 47 799
E-post: eirik@favangelektro.no

Lars Øyvind Godlien

Elektriker

Tlf: 992 03 167
E-post: lars@favangelektro.no

Christopher Ruud Furuheim

Elektriker

Tlf: 992 03 168
E-post: christopher@favangelektro.no

Ole Marius Granum

Elektriker

Tlf: 909 48 569
E-post: olemarius@favangelektro.no

Ole Torstein Myrvang

Elektriker

Tlf: 992 03 162
E-post: oletorstein@favangelektro.no

Eivind Flyen Brandstad

Lærling

Tlf: 989 06 431
E-post: eivind@favangelektro.no

Niklas Trøstaker

Lærling

Tlf: 989 06 432
E-post: niklas@favangelektro.no

Jonas Bartnes

Hjelpearbeider

Tlf: 466 72 021
E-post: post@favangelektro.no